Spooky Pumpkin!

Hey friends! Today I am sharing the first layout I have created using the 20 days of Halloween cut files by Paige Evans. You can purchase them HERE. I have used the gorgeous Pumpkin cut file and teamed it with the Bungalow Lane collection, also designed by Paige.

Yep…. I really filled the page with this one! I absolutely love it! I’ve used some gold and black glitter cardstock to back the facial features. Once I had finished backing the rest of the Pumpkin with Bungalow Lane papers, it was adhered to my background with foam adhesive squares. This just gives an added nice dimension to the completed page.

Some floral die cuts were adhered around the top of the Pumpkin, this added a lot more colour and texture as well.

My photo was printed to a 3 x 4 inch size and I distressed the edges a little before adhering into place. All that was left to do was add a jumbo title with the gorgeous Bungalow Lane alpha stickers. I really love the end result of this page and the colour combinations. Don’t forget to check out Paige’s cut files for yourselves! Until next time,

Kylie.

Leave a comment