Saturday Seminar- Decorative Notepads with Cocoa Daisy Planning

Happy weekend friends!

It’s that time of the week again for a Saturday Seminar.This week I am talking about the decorative notepads you receive with your Cocoa Daisy planner kits.

IMG_5636

Each month they are always so lovely.Perfect for jotting down those last minute shopping items….

IMG_5632

So handy! But I also use them creatively in my planning.Let me show you what I mean……

IMG_5627

Here is the same adorable Butterfly notepad.But I have added it decoratively by adding some layered stickers.It’s great for any gap filling on your page!

IMG_5633

Again here, purely as decorative!

In May the kit included the little green leaf notepad.It was so cute!! Not only have I used them practically this month but also decoratively.

IMG_5304

I always attach a small dashboard to the edge of my week for adding the printed ‘To-Do’ notepad to.I’ve used the green leaves to back some typed quotes.

IMG_5629

Here is a little close up……..

IMG_5630

In my Standard Dori I actually used them as a decorative,layered border to my journaling.

IMG_5631

This week June arrived.Woo-hoo! I have already begun setting up my pages to include the decorative notepad for the month.

I hope my planning pages have inspired you today!

Until next time,

Kylie.

www.cocoadaisy.com

bpc

Leave a Reply

