Kaisercraft Gallery

Hello sweet friends! I hope you are all doing well. We FINALLY had some rain this week after such a long dry spell through Summer.I love the smell of rain don’t you?

Today I thought I would share some of my recent fave Kaisercraft projects I have completed.Kaisercraft never fails to disappoint with their monthly ‘Collection’ releases.

Here is a little look at some of my projects completed throughout February with the ‘Island Escape’ and ‘Hanami Garden’ collections. I was super excited to have a few featured in the Kaisercraft magazine also!

island1

Island card

Island escape card 1

island escape card 2

feb dd

tags

IMG_2787

Hope you have enjoyed these projects and you find inspiration to create your own!

Until next time,

Kylie xo

Leave a Reply

