Scrap Saturday

Hi everyone! This week I am on fire!…Two blog posts! Thought I would share with you a quick layout I have just completed.It’s in Shabby Chic theme using 49 & Market papers and Prima Marketing flowers,extra bits and Color Bloom spray in ‘Peony’ and ‘Iris’.I really love the finished result!

scrapsat

The papers I used were ‘Faded Bloom’ and ‘Passage’. Love these colours!

scrapsat2

I fussy cut a few extra flowers from the ‘Heirloom Cutouts’ paper.I’ve combined them with co-ordinating flowers from Prima Marketing.I’ve also added in some gold micro beads for effect.

scrapsat3

I used a template with texture paste.The ‘Mini time for love’ by Rebekah Meier.I love the dimension this added!

Hope you have enjoyed today’s project!

Until next time,

Kylie xoxo

Paper Sweetpea

One thought on “Scrap Saturday

Leave a Reply

