A Sassy September

Hello friends!

I’ve been so busy I haven’t updated for a little while.I hope you are all well.Today I thought I would show you the fun projects I have completed for September for the Sassyscrappers design team.I used a couple of different collections this month, so let’s take a little look~

img_0109

Sweet little snailmail booklet using ‘Take Me Away’ by Pink Paislee You can watch a process video here

img_0115

Altered journal using ‘Take Me Away’ by Pink Paislee (Flowers from my stash).

img_0114

Layout using ‘Take Me Away’ by Pink Paislee

Snailmail using ‘Gather’ by Maggie Holmes design.

img_0110

Snailmail pocket book using ‘Gather’ by Maggie Holmes designs.

So there you have it.I had quite a busy month and thoroughly enjoyed creating these projects.I hope they have inspired you to create your own.

Don’t forget you can find supplies at Sassyscrappers

Keep creating!

Kylie xo

Leave a Reply

