August collections with the Kaisercraft Design Team

Hello friends!

Today I though I would share with you a few projects I have completed for the Kaisercraft Design Team featuring the new Christmas Wishes and Barber Shoppe collection.

Let’s start with Christmas Wishes! I love this range and the break from more traditional Christmas colours.The pastel tones and lots of added gold certainly made a winner for me!Here is a sneak peep at just some of the range-

So delicate and pretty!

Here are two of my projects for August.I decided to do a Shabby Chic inspired layout , which this range suited perfectly to.This was my finished result-

IMG_8755cw1_opt

IMG_8756cw2_opt

IMG_8757cw3_opt

And another fun project completed was my paper wreath.I did lots and lots………And lots of fussy cutting for this project but it was well worth it.By folding and pinching the paper petals gave the finished result a 3D effect.

IMG_8074wreath

IMG_7863wreath2

The second collection released for August was the Barber Shoppe range. Here’s a little look at just some of the range-

This was just some of the fun pieces I have shared so far!

IMG_8085

IMG_7965pic9

IMG_7964pic5

IMG_8087

IMG_8098cogs2a

IMG_8172

I hope you have enjoyed my projects.As you see I have been very busy! (Just how I like it!)

Until next time,

Kylie xoxo

Paper_Sweetpea

Leave a Reply

