“Attic Charm” Scrapbooking layout

Hi crafty friends!

For the month of August I decided to take part in the ‘3 Collections and you’ challenge hosted by Blue Fern Studios I am using the ‘Attic Charm’ papers, which I love! The quality of these papers is amazing.So thick!They have a real Shabby Chic theme which is sooo me!

I’ve also included a link at the end of this post which will take you to my Youtube channel so you can watch the process video for this layout.

Here is a little look at my completed layout-

IMG_8852bf_opt

IMG_8845bf2_opt

IMG_8848bf3

IMG_8849bf4_opt

I hope you enjoyed my project.You can watch the process video with all the details on my YouTube channel here

Until next time,

Kylie xo

Leave a Reply

